smart house share for single guy, large double bedroom,

Type: Flatshare (terrace)
Rent: £800.00 per month (£184.62 per week)
Available from: Sat 02 Dec 2017
Rooms: 1 Room available in a 3 Room Flatshare.
2 Bathrooms
Location: Hammersmith, Greater London
(view on map)
Nearest station: barons court, Hammersmith

( 5 minutes by foot )

You need to sign up or log in to get contact details.
Advert reference: ll_3793
Kitchen

Kitchen

Kitchen
clean tidy kitchen
eat in kitchen , as opposed to your bedroom floor !
Kitchen island
Bathroom basin

For contact details or to place your own ad

... perfect matching, email alerts, offers, your own mailbox and much more...

Property description

great re-furbished terrace house with all mod - cons. eat in kitchen, living room, tv, wi-fi. central heating. good for Piccadilly line, hammersmith and city line and district line tubes... close to river and pubs for the weekends, shops(waitrose,Tesco etc) and gym for the week. great location for an easy going, clean tidy flat mates, prof: guys who keep regular hours.... !!!!
Room available from December 2017

Amenities:
Tick_fFurnishedTick_fCable/Satellite TVTick_fBike space
Tick_fCentral heatingTick_fBroadbandTick_eGym
Tick_fWashing machineTick_fWi-fiTick_ePorter/Security
Tick_fTumble dryerTick_fGardenTick_eElevator
Tick_fDishwasherTick_eBalconyTick_eCleaner
Tick_fShowerTick_eOff-street parkingTick_eDisabled access
Tick_eAir-conditioningTick_eGarageTick_eTenancy agreement
Current housemates
Number of flatmates: 3 Age range: 38 to 51
Gender/Orientation: gay
Landlord resident: yes Smoking habits: non-smoking
Children resident: no Couples resident: no

professional hardworking boys living in neat tidy clean house good living space, like all general things. eating out, cinema, theatre, art,traveling,cycling. gyming, drinking etc...!

Ideal new flatmate
Age range: 31 to 55
Smokers accepted: non-smoking
Children ok: no
Vegetarian prefered: no
Benefit claimants considered: no
Acceptable pets: None
Gender/Orientation: gays

neat tidy honest gay lad !, who doesn't come home drunk and burn the house down !!!
We work , and therefore respect each others space. this isn't a party house. but we enjoy a glass or two at the weekends.
We also share in keeping the house clean and tidy , there is no cleaner so you are responsible for clearing up your own mess, vacuuming occasionlly .. etc . You must have lived away from home previously and be able to take care of yourself,... ! believe me some people haven't and can't ...........

great house share,really well located , come and see !!!

Rent: £800.00 per month (£184.62 per week)
Deposit: £800
Utilities: £40
Available from: Sat 02 Dec 2017
for: long term
Size: 13 ft X 15 ft

good size room, quiet, with fitted wardrobe, double bed,. bed side table, desk, lamp, chest of drawers etc. Bathroom shared with 1 other.
Bills are on top of the rent. Included is council tax.