Ensuite Room in huge modern flat.SE1 *Available immediately*

Type: Flatshare (flat/apartment)
Rent: £1050.00 per month (£242.31 per week)
Available from: Thu 29 Jun 2017
Rooms: 1 Room available in a 2 Room Flatshare.
2 Bathrooms
Location: London SE1 3, UK
(view on map)
Nearest station: London Bridge

( 7 minutes by foot )

You need to sign up or log in to get contact details.
Advert reference: ll_42646
Living Area

Living Area

Living Area
Kitchen / Living Area
Balcony
Hallway
Kitchen

For contact details or to place your own ad

... perfect matching, email alerts, offers, your own mailbox and much more...

Property description

Big 2 bedroom flat with huge living area. All fitted and furnished to a modern spec. There is also a balcony overlooking the garden. It also comes with superfast fibre broadband and all other bills (water, electricity, gas, council tax) are included in the asking price of £1050 per month

About the location:
The flat is very centrally located (10min walk to London Bridge station. It's just off the lovely Bermondsey street, where you can find plenty of bars, restaurants and cafes.

Amenities:
Tick_fFurnishedTick_fCable/Satellite TVTick_fBike space
Tick_fCentral heatingTick_fBroadbandTick_eGym
Tick_fWashing machineTick_fWi-fiTick_ePorter/Security
Tick_eTumble dryerTick_eGardenTick_eElevator
Tick_fDishwasherTick_fBalconyTick_fCleaner
Tick_fShowerTick_eOff-street parkingTick_eDisabled access
Tick_eAir-conditioningTick_eGarageTick_eTenancy agreement
Current housemates
Number of flatmates: 1 Age range:
Gender/Orientation: gay
Landlord resident: no Smoking habits: non-smoking
Children resident: no Couples resident: no

I'm a 34 year old South African gay guy, working in the city in IT/Finance. Been in London for about 9 years. Very easy going and friendly. Always up for a pint or a good night out, but happy to spend the evening on the couch watching a movie as well.

Ideal new flatmate
Age range: 20 to 40
Smokers accepted: non-smoking
Children ok: yes
Vegetarian prefered: no
Benefit claimants considered: no
Acceptable pets: None
Gender/Orientation: males

Ideally looking for a similar gay guy, professional, easy going, sociable. Someone who understands that we've both got our own lives to live, but we can still do stuff together, go for a pint round the corner or just watch some bad tv on the couch. Obviously non-prejudiced straight guys would also be considered.

Bedroom

Rent: £1050.00 per month (£242.31 per week)
Deposit: £1050
Available from: Thu 29 Jun 2017
for: long term
Size: 3 m X 3 m

The bedroom is a good size and comes furnished with double bed, bedside cabinet, wardrobe and chest of drawers. You will have sole use of your own bathroom.