Double room in a 3-bedroom house - to share with 1 other

Type: Flatshare (terrace)
Rent: £600.00 per month (£138.46 per week)
Available from: Sun 22 Oct 2017
Rooms: 1 Room available in a 3 Room Flatshare.
2 Bathrooms
Location: London E6 3, UK
(view on map)
Nearest station: Upton Park

( 10 minutes by foot )

You need to sign up or log in to get contact details.
Advert reference: ll_42516
Living area
Dining area
Kitchen
First floor landing
First floor bathroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom

For contact details or to place your own ad

... perfect matching, email alerts, offers, your own mailbox and much more...

Property description

A double room to let in a recently refurbished 3 bedroom, two bathroom house; sharing with one other (me, the home-owner). All bills and council tax are included in the rent.
My house has a large open plan ground floor, so I am looking for a sociable guy who wants to spend time in the living areas and not 'live' in their bedroom.
I'm an easy-going guy and want whoever takes the room to make the house their home.

Amenities:
Tick_fFurnishedTick_fCable/Satellite TVTick_fBike space
Tick_fCentral heatingTick_fBroadbandTick_eGym
Tick_fWashing machineTick_fWi-fiTick_ePorter/Security
Tick_fTumble dryerTick_fGardenTick_eElevator
Tick_fDishwasherTick_eBalconyTick_eCleaner
Tick_fShowerTick_eOff-street parkingTick_eDisabled access
Tick_eAir-conditioningTick_eGarageTick_eTenancy agreement
Current housemates
Number of flatmates: 1 Age range:
Gender/Orientation: gay
Landlord resident: yes Smoking habits: non-smoking
Children resident: no Couples resident: no

Ideal new flatmate
Age range: 25 to 50
Smokers accepted: non-smoking
Children ok: no
Vegetarian prefered: no
Benefit claimants considered: no
Acceptable pets: None
Gender/Orientation: gays

Room 1

Rent: £600.00 per month (£138.46 per week)
Deposit: £500
Available from: Sun 22 Oct 2017
for: long term
Size: 12 ft X 10 ft