Double Bedroom in Westferry/Canary Wharf apartment

Type: Flatshare (flat/apartment)
Rent: £178.00 per week (£771.33 per month)
Available from: Sat 01 Jul 2017
Rooms: 1 Room available in a 2 Room Flatshare.
2 Bathrooms
Location: Westferry, London E14 6DQ
(view on map)
Nearest station: Westferry

( 5 minutes by foot )

You need to sign up or log in to get contact details.
Advert reference: ll_42644

For contact details or to place your own ad

... perfect matching, email alerts, offers, your own mailbox and much more...

Property description

Double Bedroom in modern Westferry apartment on East India Dock Road. Less than 5 minute walk away from Westferry DLR and West India Quay restaurants and bars, and 10m from Canary Wharf Jubilee Line. Mile End and Victoria Park a short walk.

Located on first floor of modern block. The apartment is fully furnished with fast wifi and has a living area with french doors and open kitchen, big outdoor balcony overlooking park and secure bike locker.

Living with one other flatmate who's a gay male, 31. He's a friendly, sociable professional. Room comes with a large built in wardrobe and own bathroom with bath and shower (main bathroom) and is available from mid July although there is flexibility for early an move-in.

Rent is £775pcm and bills an extra £102pm, deposit, references and 6 month contract. Private landlord so no agency or landlord fees.

Amenities:
Tick_fFurnishedTick_eCable/Satellite TVTick_fBike space
Tick_fCentral heatingTick_fBroadbandTick_eGym
Tick_fWashing machineTick_fWi-fiTick_ePorter/Security
Tick_fTumble dryerTick_eGardenTick_eElevator
Tick_fDishwasherTick_fBalconyTick_eCleaner
Tick_fShowerTick_eOff-street parkingTick_eDisabled access
Tick_fAir-conditioningTick_eGarageTick_fTenancy agreement
Current housemates
Number of flatmates: 1 Age range:
Gender/Orientation: gay
Landlord resident: no Smoking habits: non-smoking
Children resident: no Couples resident: no

Ideal new flatmate
Age range: 20 to 45
Smokers accepted: non-smoking
Children ok: no
Vegetarian prefered: no
Benefit claimants considered: no
Acceptable pets: None
Gender/Orientation: gays, bi males, females

Room 1

Rent: £178.00 per week (£771.33 per month)
Deposit: £1075
Available from: Sat 01 Jul 2017
for: long term