Bright double room in large flat in N11, North London

Type: Flatshare (flat/apartment)
Rent: £613.00 per month (£141.46 per week)
Available from: Sat 01 Jul 2017
Rooms: 1 Room available in a 2 Room Flatshare.
1 Bathroom
Location: Arnos Grove, London N11
(view on map)
Nearest station: Arnos Grove

( 5 minutes by foot )

You need to sign up or log in to get contact details.
Advert reference: ll_42640

For contact details or to place your own ad

... perfect matching, email alerts, offers, your own mailbox and much more...

Property description

I'm looking for a new flatmate from the 10th July. I'm sad to see my friend leave as we get on so well, but sometimes it's time for a new adventure.

Rent is currently £612.50 pcm each plus bills, bills are approx £140 pcm each so it works out about £750 per month each. It's a good size flat with lots of light. The bedroom comes with two wardrobes, a chest of drawers, bedside drawers, desk and chair, my flatmate is happy to leave his bed, or take it with him if you have your own.

The flat is non smoking, has a large lounge, large kitchen/dining room, bathroom, separate loo and lots of storage space including a storage room. There's a washing machine, gas cooker and oven, microwave, combo boiler, good shower. The flat is on the second floor in a small five flat block on a quiet cul-de-sac. The neighbours across the hall are lovely young family and we get on very well. It's Zone 4, Arnos Grove tube station is a 7-10 minute walk, New Southgate rail station is just round the corner.

In terms of flatmate I need a non smoker and no pets. I'm quite easy going, funny, respectful and kind. I'm not messy in the communal areas and would ask for the same. Friends/family coming over/staying over is fine. I work in casting, so I'm often out to see theatre and watch a lot of TV for my job - however, I don't overtake the lounge and watch a lot of stuff on my laptop. I make a cracking cup of tea and like to chill out and laugh with a glass of wine (or three) sometimes watch First Dates – though only ever in company. I occasionally bake a cake.

I'm looking for someone who will be a good match personality wise. No racists, misogynists or homophobes, for obvious reasons.

Looking for someone who wants to share for 6 months to a year, who knows what the future brings.

Cheers,
Sharon

Amenities:
Tick_fFurnishedTick_fCable/Satellite TVTick_eBike space
Tick_fCentral heatingTick_fBroadbandTick_eGym
Tick_fWashing machineTick_fWi-fiTick_ePorter/Security
Tick_eTumble dryerTick_eGardenTick_eElevator
Tick_eDishwasherTick_eBalconyTick_eCleaner
Tick_fShowerTick_fOff-street parkingTick_eDisabled access
Tick_eAir-conditioningTick_eGarageTick_fTenancy agreement
Current housemates
Number of flatmates: 1 Age range:
Gender/Orientation: bi female
Landlord resident: no Smoking habits: non-smoking
Children resident: no Couples resident: no

I need someone for the 10th July, for 6 months minimum.

Ideal new flatmate
Age range: 27 to 45
Smokers accepted: non-smoking
Children ok: no
Vegetarian prefered: no
Benefit claimants considered: no
Acceptable pets: None
Gender/Orientation: gays, bi males, females

Bright good size double room

Rent: £613.00 per month (£141.46 per week)
Deposit: £830
Available from: Sat 01 Jul 2017
for: long term
Size: 4 m X 4 m

Furnished double room, but if you have your own furniture we can store some of the items which come with the flat.

Lounge other view
Lounge
Kitchen
Kitchen/dining room