Professional Male looking for large double bedroom

Wanted: Flat or Flatshare
Rent: £900.00 per month (£207.69 per week)
Rooms required: 1 Room
from: Sat 02 Sep 2017
You need to sign up or log in to get contact details.
Advert reference: fs_80828

For contact details or to place your own ad

... perfect matching, email alerts, offers, your own mailbox and much more...

About:
Name: James Stevenson
Age: 30
Smoke: no
Location:
Description:

Hey guys, I am looking for a large furnished double room with plenty of storage to rent or people looking the same around London Bridge, Borough, Bermondsey, Canada Water, Waterloo etc. Ideally would like to keep everything £900 or below.

I just need to give 30 days notice in my current property so can be flexible with the move in date - Looking around start / mid Sept.

I work full-time for an innovation and brand strategy agency. Mon-Fri 9-6. Sociable and friendly yet enjoy my own space. Gay and originally from Northern Ireland. I'm looking for professional housemates that won't have late night house parties. I don't drive so won't require any parking spaces. I require storage for clothes and flat pack cardboard boxes (so storage cupboard in the hall would be great).

If you need to know anything more, buddy up or have a room available feel free to message me on WhatsApp, text or spareroom message.

Thanks,
James.

Flatmate preferences:
Age range: 21 - 42 Smoking acceptable: non-smoking
Gender/Orientation: doesn't matter
Amenities required:
Tick_f Furnished Tick_e Cable/Satellite TV Tick_e Bike space
Tick_e Central heating Tick_f Broadband Tick_e Gym
Tick_f Washing machine Tick_f Wi-fi Tick_e Porter/Security
Tick_50 Tumble dryer Tick_e Garden Tick_50 Elevator
Tick_50 Dishwasher Tick_e Balcony Tick_e Cleaner
Tick_f Shower Tick_e Off-street parking Tick_e Disabled access
Tick_e Air-conditioning Tick_e Garage Tick_75 Tenancy agreement