friendly, open minded looking for relaxed flatshare

Wanted: Flat or Flatshare
Rent: £650.00 per month (£150.0 per week)
Rooms required: 1 Room
from: Sun 22 Oct 2017
You need to sign up or log in to get contact details.
Advert reference: fs_80022

For contact details or to place your own ad

... perfect matching, email alerts, offers, your own mailbox and much more...

Name: jari c
Age: 36
Smoke: no
Profession: travel agent
Location: London, United Kingdom
Areas considered:

Looking for a (furnished/semifurnished)room , ideally within zone 1-3. Italian, I have been in London for over 8 years. I work full time ( Mon - Fri).
I'm friendly and very open minded, sub/ gender queer, quiet and respectable of others privacy.
Ok with naturism/ naturists, ...most things really. Looking for a place where I would be free to invite guys over (not a party person).
Non-smoker (but I don't mind if you do), into travel, movies, fun, drinks every now and then etc.

Flatmate preferences:
Age range: 25 - 99 Smoking acceptable: smoking is ok
Gender/Orientation: straight males, gays, bi males, non-disclosed males - males only
Amenities required:
Tick_75 Furnished Tick_e Cable/Satellite TV Tick_e Bike space
Tick_f Central heating Tick_e Broadband Tick_e Gym
Tick_f Washing machine Tick_f Wi-fi Tick_e Porter/Security
Tick_50 Tumble dryer Tick_e Garden Tick_e Elevator
Tick_e Dishwasher Tick_e Balcony Tick_75 Cleaner
Tick_f Shower Tick_e Off-street parking Tick_e Disabled access
Tick_e Air-conditioning Tick_e Garage Tick_50 Tenancy agreement